Four Elements Publications Ltd is a publisher of books in paperback and hardback formats. We also publish a number of our titles in digital e-book format.

Four Elements is the publishing branch of The Order of The Way, an organisation that promotes the philosophy known as The Way, which is a tradition or philosophy that is based on the principles of truth, knowledge, logic and reason.

The Company is established under the laws of the Republic of Ireland, and is registered as a Limited Company in that jurisdiction.